Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Mallett

George Mallett

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Mallett
"Marissa has been a great help. very responsive, understood the issue we were having, went to bat with Underwriting to get a resolution. She further pursued and secured a credit which was not obvious to us. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Aaron I.

Aaron I.

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron I.
"Preeti and Marissa who works in the office are both very knowledgeable and professional. They are great at answering my questions and always available to contact. We’re very happy to have them as our Statefarm team."
Profile photo of mavilame mavilame

mavilame mavilame

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mavilame mavilame
"I spoke with Maria who was very helpful in answering my questions about my home and auto insurance. She had to transfer me to Marissa who answered some questions about life insurance, and Marissa was equally helpful and nice. Would recommend this office to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Steve Garcia

Steve Garcia

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Garcia
"Dealt very well with my family situations. Thank u so much"
Profile photo of David Stahler

David Stahler

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Stahler
"Excellent communication and first class customer service."
Profile photo of Susana Almento

Susana Almento

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Almento
"Came in to the office because my vehicle was stolen and needed help with the paperwork. Marissa helped me with everything and made it very easy. Would recommend people go to her for help."
Profile photo of Kurt Zubler

Kurt Zubler

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Zubler
"Lady that answered the phone was very nice."
Profile photo of Alfredo Hernandez

Alfredo Hernandez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Hernandez
"Good service, and great insurance."
Profile photo of Peter G Stark

Peter G Stark

April 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Peter G Stark
"Agent not responsive to my queries. Using messaging I asked a question on Friday, 3/29, and repeated the same question today, 4/1, PM. So far, I have received no answer nor an acknowledgement that my question was received."
Profile photo of Margie Roginski

Margie Roginski

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Roginski
"I have really enjoyed working with Preeti Sehgal's office. They always answer their phone and always help me with whatever I need, right away. In this day and age that kind of personal service is so unusual. I often talk to Marissa, who is super helpful. I had the opportunity to talk to Preeti herself earlier this week, and she also was so very nice and helpful. I recommend this State Farm office highly!"
Profile photo of Harry Cheema

Harry Cheema

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Cheema
"Thank you Preeti Sehgal and State Farm insurance for taking care of us."
Profile photo of Andres Sepulveda

Andres Sepulveda

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Sepulveda
"Called this location wanting to set up my motorcycle insurance, agent Maria Olivo was the person that helped me, she was very helpful and and answered every questions I had, she made things easy and smooth setting up my policy, I recommend this State Farm’s office , and ask for Maria she will get you right !!!"
Profile photo of Victor Lau

Victor Lau

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Lau
"She is excellent."
Profile photo of Romina Ahuja

Romina Ahuja

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romina Ahuja
"Thank you Preeti Sehgal and State Farm insurance for taking care of us. Our son had a fender bender that we thought would be minor repairs that SF was covering. Upon opening up the car to see if the car had any internal damage, found there was more damage than originally thought. They ended up deeming the car a write off and took care of all the details. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Ravi Jha

Ravi Jha

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Jha
"Preeti is one of the best agents I have dealt with so far. Her team is extremely sincere and punctual in follow ups."
Profile photo of Rishi Sethi

Rishi Sethi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rishi Sethi
"professional"
Profile photo of Yang Cao

Yang Cao

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yang Cao
"Preeti and her Farmers Insurance team have been fantastic! We really enjoyed working with them, for their quickness and professionalism. The experience is simply great. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yusuf J

Yusuf J

November 23, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Yusuf J
"I guess it's state farm insurance and to that extent it's good. I have had quite a lot of difficulty working with this agency though. I have repeatedly asked for my insurance card which they have not sent me even after months of being covered. They keep just sending me an email with a pdf which is great but if I get pulled over and my phone battery is dead I have to go to the police station... I have specifically called twice for this sole purpose to no avail. Also I've never been able to login to statefarm or reset my password to setup automated payments. But that's maybe a statefarm thing or maybe my account has been setup incorrectly. I don't want to claim the people here aren't attentive it seems others do get good service. I'm just sharing the details of my experience with this agency which has been quite poor."
Profile photo of Karla Flores

Karla Flores

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Flores
"Normally, insurance doesn’t give you much to rave about, but I had an awesome experience with Marissa. Thank you for the timely and thoughtful assistance throughout this process."
Profile photo of Billy Tran

Billy Tran

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Tran
"I'd recommend anyone in need of car insurance to work with Preeti Sehgal & the team! They were super helpful in helping me as a new driver lock in the best quote possible and were very attentive to any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Derek Pendergrass

Derek Pendergrass

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Pendergrass
"My agent was marissa and she was very informative and efficient, she set me up with the right plan that suits my needs and isnt to hard on the budget. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Henry

Cheryl Henry

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Henry
"Marissa has been a huge help in resolving some issues we were having with another State Farm office in the area after moving to California from Utah and attempting to transfer our policies. Marissa knew who to contact and how to go about clearing up all the confusion with the DMV, and within a week, things were back on track. She was proactive with solutions and communication and was professional and responsive in every interaction. Thank you, Marissa!!"
Profile photo of Ty Jackson

Ty Jackson

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Jackson
"Marissa was a pleasure to work with! Very helpful and easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of Helen Lynn Avery

Helen Lynn Avery

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Lynn Avery
"Great resource for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Julia hippiewitch

Julia hippiewitch

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia hippiewitch
"Marissa was great and helped with all of my questions! Thanks again!"