Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Preeti Sehgal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Preeti Sehgal

4.9 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krito X

Krito X

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noemi is super helpful on helping me set up insurance."
Profile photo of Sylvia Plude

Sylvia Plude

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was surprised by their speed of service."
Profile photo of Greg Nohrden

Greg Nohrden

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick Service"
Profile photo of walter El mejor

walter El mejor

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Long

Ryan Long

May 16, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of adam gouldthread

adam gouldthread

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"super nice and helpful concerning my situation & the best price"
Profile photo of Nando Q60

Nando Q60

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karina Reyes

Karina Reyes

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Gael Rodriguez was very nice and helped me with setting up my insurance today. I now have a better priced insurance with better benefits than my previous auto insurance."
Profile photo of diana nava

diana nava

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adi Mishael

Adi Mishael

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful. Good service and fair price. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of katie yao

katie yao

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service comes with passion.thank you very much Daniel for your help."
Profile photo of Living the spot life

Living the spot life

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Gael. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ganesh Selvaraj

Ganesh Selvaraj

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Preeti and Team got me good offers for my Car insurance in Bay area!!"
Profile photo of Gaurav Punwatkar

Gaurav Punwatkar

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience in getting the renters insurance is really good!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Fitch

Karen Fitch

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and responsive to requests."
Profile photo of Vishnu Katta

Vishnu Katta

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Llana Giovara

Llana Giovara

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Preeti and team always provide quick and accurate service!"
Profile photo of Daniela Lopez

Daniela Lopez

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gael was the one who recommended me state farm and I am very satisfied, he explains everything very well and any questions or doubts that I have he always helps me, the truth is that he does his job very well"
Profile photo of Victor Arias

Victor Arias

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good job Daniel. I love your service"
Profile photo of Francisca Rojas

Francisca Rojas

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carole Romano

Carole Romano

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very helpful when I called about a billing problem. He was pleasant and understanding. He helped me resolve the issue."
Profile photo of Edgar Arias

Edgar Arias

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"really good costumer service 100% recomended thanks to staff and the agent daniel aguirre"
Profile photo of Ricardo Zaragoza

Ricardo Zaragoza

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5