Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Preeti Sehgal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Preeti Sehgal

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sidonio Santana

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very glad to work with Sridhar Muthya! He has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. In addition, he has presented me insurance options that best meet my needs with great rates!"

Eleene Olson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Preeti, I just wanted to let you know that I received Excellent assistance from James today. He was very helpful in answering all my questions!! I truly appreciate his expert assistance and getting back to me in a very timely manner. It was a pleasure to work with him. Please reward him for the Great customer service!! Thank you for your time, Eleene Olson"

Phil Vollmer

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this Agency. They are very helpful and professional."

Jim Campilongo

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straight forward, easy to understand personal service left this customer feeling lucky that I found Ms. Sehgal & company. After Allstate DROPPED my house insurance due it being a so-called "fire hazard" in the 94005 area code, I found State Farm and everything went without a hitch. Highly recommended!"

Daniela Monge

November 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am disappointed and angry with this agency, at the beginning of the year I had an accident in which I had to fix the car out of pocket and until now I did not know how the accident ended, I do not know if they paid or not or what happened but this month I got the bill with $120 more than they are charging me and they haven't told me why, I tried to communicate with them and they just forwarded my calls or answered the phone but didn't say anything, then when a lady answered me and I explained the situation to me She said that my bill had gone up because I'm driving a lot, she gave me such a ridiculous response as if she would drive alongside me when I go out, that's why I decided to cancel all my policies with this agency and I hope that this happens to no one because This agency is useless. I am disappointed and angry with this agency, at the beginning of the year I had an accident in which I had to fix my car out of pocket and until now I did not know how the accident ended, I do not know if they paid or not or what happened but this month I got the bill with $120 more than they are charging me and they haven't told me why, I tried to communicate with them and they just forwarded my calls or answered the phone but didn't say anything , then when a lady answered me and I explained the situation. She said that my bill had gone up because I'm driving a lot, she gave me such a ridiculous response as if she would drive alongside me when I go out, that's why I decided to cancel all my policies with this agency and I hope that this happens to no one because This agency is useless. (Original) Estoy decepcionada y enojada con esta agencia, a principios del año tube un accidente del cual me tocó arreglar el carro de mi bolsillo y hasta el día de ahora no supe en qué terminó lo del accidente, nose si pagaron o no o que paso pero este mes me llego el bill con $120 mas que me están cobrando y no me han dicho porque, intente comunicarme con ellos y solo me desviaban las llamadas o contestaban el teléfono pero no decían nada, luego cuando me contesto una señorita y le expliqué la situación me dijo que el bill me había subido porque estoy manejando mucho, se me hizo una respuesta tan ridicula cómo que si ella manejara a la par mía cuando salgo, por eso decidí cancelar todas mis pólizas con esta agencia y espero que a nadie le pase esto porque esta agencia no sirve para nada. I am disappointed and angry with this agency, at the beginning of the year I had an accident in which I had to fix my car out of pocket and until now I did not know how the accident ended, I do not know if they paid or not or what happened but this month I got the bill with $120 more than they are charging me and they haven't told me why, I tried to communicate with them and they just forwarded my calls or answered the phone but didn't say anything, then when a lady answered me and I explained the situation. She said that my bill had gone up because I'm driving a lot, she gave me such a ridiculous response as if she would drive alongside me when I go out, that's why I decided to cancel all my policies with this agency and I hope that this happens to no one because This agency is useless."

Jasvinder Bindu

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Sri Muthya is a wonderful guy. He helped me a lot. I am very happy with his work. Thanks."

Krishna Saraswat

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Preeti Sehgal did an excellent and speedy job in offering us home + auto insurance. We are impressed by her service and eye for details."

Roo Naomi

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marissa was lovely and professional with no hesitation to answer every question I had! She was bubbly and polite too, Going above and beyond: truly an asset to the company!"

Adi Mishael

August 28, 2022

3  out of  5
"They're nice at first, ask you to rate them but after that don't answer or reply to emails. Was so hard to end my insurance with them. Fortunately I didn't have any accidents."

Dilprit Kahlon

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Sri was very attentive to our needs! Had a wonderful experience."

Gurwant Singh

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with Sri ! Had a great experience."

Vladimir Nikolov

August 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Dealing with Preeti has been an absolutely abysmal experience. Poor communication with cryptic and useless 5 word responses on email. My car insurance premium ended up double versus what was initially negotiated with statefarm and Preeti was absolutely ineffectual in addressing this. After 3 months of overpaying for insurance and multiple broken promises from Preeti for resolution, I still have not seen anything. Avoid this agent at all costs, the experience has been absolutely horrible!"

Sylvia Plude

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was surprised by their speed of service."

Greg Nohrden

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick Service"

walter El mejor

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very good experience, Daniel Aguirre helped me and the truth is that he is a very good person and he tries to give you the best deal if the old man raffles him and he is 100% recommended. Great experience and good help Daniel Aguirre helped me with my process and let me tell this guy is a beast he knows what he’s doing and I recommend him let him know 👍👌 he’s the best in this game (Original) Una experiencia muy buena ami me ayudó Daniel Aguirre y la verdad que muy buena Persona y te trata de dar el mejor trato si la rifa el viejo y es 100% recomendado . Great experience and good help Daniel Aguirre helped me with my process and let me tell this guy is a beast he knows what he’s doing and I recommend him let him know 👍👌 he’s the best in this game"

Ryan Long

May 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Pathetic attempt at a company. The staff there is beyond ignorant. I had a flood claim on my vehicle. Took them 45 days to review, at which point the car was totaled. And I was out $700 for a rental car, because they dragged their feet (policy only covered 30 days) Then, they charge me for my 6 month premium AFTER the car was totaled and in possession of statefarm. It's taken 6 months and I STILL don't have my refund. I was told weeks ago it would be done, and nothing yet. All the while, they've called me asking me to review my policy to upsell me on more products. This office should be ashamed of themselves and the "service" they provide. As soon as I get my policy coverage (which they said they'd send right over) I'm cancelling and taking my business elsewhere. Truly a pathetically run office."

adam gouldthread

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"super nice and helpful concerning my situation & the best price"

Nando Q60

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has great customer support! Gael Rodriguez, explained and walked me through the process of obtaining insurance with State Farm with a great quote!! I strongly recommend reaching out to Gael Rodriguez, to evaluate and understand each customer’s needs! Keep up the work!"

Karina Reyes

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Gael Rodriguez was very nice and helped me with setting up my insurance today. I now have a better priced insurance with better benefits than my previous auto insurance."

diana nava

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gael Rodriguez was incredibly diligent and patient in the process of getting State Farm insurance. As an agent, he demonstrated care and comprehension of the needs I had while insuring my cars and home! I’ll be recommending all my friends and family to work with him, I am incredibly satisfied with his friendly service!"

katie yao

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service comes with passion.thank you very much Daniel for your help."

Living the spot life

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Gael. Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Ganesh Selvaraj

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Preeti and Team got me good offers for my Car insurance in Bay area!!"

Gaurav Punwatkar

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience in getting the renters insurance is really good!!!"

Karen Fitch

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and responsive to requests."