Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Preeti Sehgal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Preeti Sehgal

4.8 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adi Mishael

Adi Mishael

August 28, 2022

3  out of  5
"They're nice at first, ask you to rate them but after that don't answer or reply to emails. Was so hard to end my insurance with them. Fortunately I didn't have any accidents."
Profile photo of Dilprit Kahlon

Dilprit Kahlon

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Sri was very attentive to our needs! Had a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Gurwant Singh

Gurwant Singh

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with Sri ! Had a great experience."
Profile photo of Vladimir Nikolov

Vladimir Nikolov

August 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Dealing with Preeti has been an absolutely abysmal experience. Poor communication with cryptic and useless 5 word responses on email. My car insurance premium ended up double versus what was initially negotiated with statefarm and Preeti was absolutely ineffectual in addressing this. After 3 months of overpaying for insurance and multiple broken promises from Preeti for resolution, I still have not seen anything. Avoid this agent at all costs, the experience has been absolutely horrible!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Plude

Sylvia Plude

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was surprised by their speed of service."
Profile photo of Greg Nohrden

Greg Nohrden

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick Service"
Profile photo of walter El mejor

walter El mejor

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A very good experience, Daniel Aguirre helped me and the truth is that he is a very good person and he tries to give you the best deal if the old man raffles him and he is 100% recommended. Great experience and good help Daniel Aguirre helped me with my process and let me tell this guy is a beast he knows what he’s doing and I recommend him let him know 👍👌 he’s the best in this game (Original) Una experiencia muy buena ami me ayudó Daniel Aguirre y la verdad que muy buena Persona y te trata de dar el mejor trato si la rifa el viejo y es 100% recomendado . Great experience and good help Daniel Aguirre helped me with my process and let me tell this guy is a beast he knows what he’s doing and I recommend him let him know 👍👌 he’s the best in this game"
Profile photo of Ryan Long

Ryan Long

May 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Pathetic attempt at a company. The staff there is beyond ignorant. I had a flood claim on my vehicle. Took them 45 days to review, at which point the car was totaled. And I was out $700 for a rental car, because they dragged their feet (policy only covered 30 days) Then, they charge me for my 6 month premium AFTER the car was totaled and in possession of statefarm. It's taken 6 months and I STILL don't have my refund. I was told weeks ago it would be done, and nothing yet. All the while, they've called me asking me to review my policy to upsell me on more products. This office should be ashamed of themselves and the "service" they provide. As soon as I get my policy coverage (which they said they'd send right over) I'm cancelling and taking my business elsewhere. Truly a pathetically run office."
Profile photo of adam gouldthread

adam gouldthread

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"super nice and helpful concerning my situation & the best price"
Profile photo of Nando Q60

Nando Q60

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has great customer support! Gael Rodriguez, explained and walked me through the process of obtaining insurance with State Farm with a great quote!! I strongly recommend reaching out to Gael Rodriguez, to evaluate and understand each customer’s needs! Keep up the work!"
Profile photo of Karina Reyes

Karina Reyes

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Gael Rodriguez was very nice and helped me with setting up my insurance today. I now have a better priced insurance with better benefits than my previous auto insurance."
Profile photo of diana nava

diana nava

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gael Rodriguez was incredibly diligent and patient in the process of getting State Farm insurance. As an agent, he demonstrated care and comprehension of the needs I had while insuring my cars and home! I’ll be recommending all my friends and family to work with him, I am incredibly satisfied with his friendly service!"
Profile photo of katie yao

katie yao

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service comes with passion.thank you very much Daniel for your help."
Profile photo of Living the spot life

Living the spot life

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Gael. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ganesh Selvaraj

Ganesh Selvaraj

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Preeti and Team got me good offers for my Car insurance in Bay area!!"
Profile photo of Gaurav Punwatkar

Gaurav Punwatkar

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience in getting the renters insurance is really good!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Fitch

Karen Fitch

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and responsive to requests."
Profile photo of Fred Anderson

Fred Anderson

January 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Such poor customer service from Preeti and her team. We've had nothing bot lackadaisical responses from Preeti. Final straw: I've asked for back history billing since December and after three follow up messages, finally got a response on ONE policy of seven. Literally does NO WORK FOR THE POLICIES - shop online and don't use an agent office that does ZERO work to solve your issues. There are way better agents at State Farm and with the online agency becoming a better option, better rates at Costco or USAA."
Profile photo of Krito X

Krito X

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noemi is super helpful on helping me set up insurance."
Profile photo of Vishnu Katta

Vishnu Katta

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know Preeti since 2004 and she has helped me many times. I currently have Auto, Home, Life, and Umbrella policies with her. Preeti was always available weekdays or weekends, she helped many friends of mine with providing quotes and insurance. I will always recommend her."
Profile photo of Loree P

Loree P

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"A++ team. I have worked with Preeti Sehgals office for several years and with a number of different team members. Every interaction I have (phone call, email) is positive. This month I worked with Gael and he was absolutely terrific- friendly, responsive, and detailed. I was so impressed with Gael I made the decision to transfer additional insurance policies to this office. If you are looking for a new insurance agent, I would highly recommend you give this State Farm office a call."
Profile photo of Llana Giovara

Llana Giovara

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Preeti and team always provide quick and accurate service!"
Profile photo of Daniela Lopez

Daniela Lopez

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gael was the one who recommended me state farm and I am very satisfied, he explains everything very well and any questions or doubts that I have he always helps me, the truth is that he does his job very well"
Profile photo of Victor Arias

Victor Arias

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good job Daniel. I love your service"
Profile photo of Francisca Rojas

Francisca Rojas

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Daniel is a great little boy. He is very nice to me every time I call to raise my payments. Thank you for your great service (Original) Daniel es un gran muchachito. el es muy amable conmigo cada vez que llamo para subir mis pagos. gracias por tu gran servicio"