Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Romina Ahuja

Romina Ahuja

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romina Ahuja
"Thank you Preeti Sehgal and State Farm insurance for taking care of us. Our son had a fender bender that we thought would be minor repairs that SF was covering. Upon opening up the car to see if the car had any internal damage, found there was more damage than originally thought. They ended up deeming the car a write off and took care of all the details. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Ravi Jha

Ravi Jha

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Jha
"Preeti is one of the best agents I have dealt with so far. Her team is extremely sincere and punctual in follow ups."
Profile photo of Rishi Sethi

Rishi Sethi

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rishi Sethi
"professional"
Profile photo of Yang Cao

Yang Cao

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yang Cao
"Preeti and her Farmers Insurance team have been fantastic! We really enjoyed working with them, for their quickness and professionalism. The experience is simply great. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Yusuf J

Yusuf J

November 23, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Yusuf J
"I guess it's state farm insurance and to that extent it's good. I have had quite a lot of difficulty working with this agency though. I have repeatedly asked for my insurance card which they have not sent me even after months of being covered. They keep just sending me an email with a pdf which is great but if I get pulled over and my phone battery is dead I have to go to the police station... I have specifically called twice for this sole purpose to no avail. Also I've never been able to login to statefarm or reset my password to setup automated payments. But that's maybe a statefarm thing or maybe my account has been setup incorrectly. I don't want to claim the people here aren't attentive it seems others do get good service. I'm just sharing the details of my experience with this agency which has been quite poor."
Profile photo of Karla Flores

Karla Flores

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Flores
"Normally, insurance doesn’t give you much to rave about, but I had an awesome experience with Marissa. Thank you for the timely and thoughtful assistance throughout this process."
Profile photo of Billy Tran

Billy Tran

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Tran
"I'd recommend anyone in need of car insurance to work with Preeti Sehgal & the team! They were super helpful in helping me as a new driver lock in the best quote possible and were very attentive to any questions I had!"
Profile photo of Derek Pendergrass

Derek Pendergrass

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Pendergrass
"My agent was marissa and she was very informative and efficient, she set me up with the right plan that suits my needs and isnt to hard on the budget. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Henry

Cheryl Henry

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Henry
"Marissa has been a huge help in resolving some issues we were having with another State Farm office in the area after moving to California from Utah and attempting to transfer our policies. Marissa knew who to contact and how to go about clearing up all the confusion with the DMV, and within a week, things were back on track. She was proactive with solutions and communication and was professional and responsive in every interaction. Thank you, Marissa!!"
Profile photo of Slimm’s World

Slimm’s World

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slimm’s World
"Marissa was a pleasure to work with! Very helpful and easy to communicate with."
Profile photo of Helen Lynn Avery

Helen Lynn Avery

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Lynn Avery
"Great resource for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Julia hippiewitch

Julia hippiewitch

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia hippiewitch
"Marissa was great and helped with all of my questions! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kortni Church

Kortni Church

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kortni Church
"Marissa was amazing. Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Samantha Jardon

Samantha Jardon

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Jardon
"Marissa at this office was incredibly helpful, guiding me through my insurance options with expertise and patience. Her exceptional service made navigating insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of Kieran Vick

Kieran Vick

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kieran Vick
"Marissa is the best! I was having trouble navigating my insurance needs and she was incredibly helpful & kind when offering me guidance."
Profile photo of Brittany Gale

Brittany Gale

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Gale
"Marissa was great at making corrections and suggestions to better my coverage and i appreciate all her help. Definitely recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Lawrence

Andrew Lawrence

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lawrence
"Marissa was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to guide me towards the best choice for me and my family. I Will be recommending her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Robert Bordeaux

Robert Bordeaux

August 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Bordeaux
"Marissa was very helpful during the whole process. She was very professional and would recommend her."
Profile photo of Anosh Sethna

Anosh Sethna

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anosh Sethna
"As many have mentioned, Marissa is incredibly kind and helpful. Even while walking through the process of closing my auto policy, Marissa prioritized ensuring that I felt well informed and clear on the process going forward. I’m bummed that their auto policy didn’t fit my budget, because Marissa-level customer service is hard to come by."
Profile photo of Venkat Kotla

Venkat Kotla

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venkat Kotla
"Marissa Jade Avila Metz is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and helped reduce my premium."
Profile photo of Melissa Rivera

Melissa Rivera

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rivera
"What an amazing State Farm office, ever since I got my first policy with them I have had the best experience ever. I want to specifically thank Marissa for always answering all my questions and following up. I’m a licensed agent myself and there’s nothing like the feeling of knowing that the carrier you’re with and the office you’re at has your back. Thank you Marissa and Seghal State Farm office!!!"
Profile photo of Natalie kwan

Natalie kwan

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie kwan
"I never understood insurance and how the policies works, but Marissa made it so simply and easy. I was able my car insurance policy effective right away."
Profile photo of Itzel Martinez-Flores

Itzel Martinez-Flores

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itzel Martinez-Flores
"Marissa helped me so much with understanding my renters insurance policy for my new apartment. Even when I had so many questions about it, I never felt rushed at all. 😄"
Profile photo of Amanda Stinson

Amanda Stinson

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stinson
"Stella Ramos is the best insurance agent ive ever had! She was so patient, explained everything & answered all of my questions & i finally felt comfortable getting insurance through her! I've gone through different insurance companies & agents, but im sticking with Stella!!"
Profile photo of _Allxyy

_Allxyy

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by _Allxyy
"Stella helped me understand how insurance works. She is great"